A new band. Consists of Opay Roods (Lead Vocal and Guitar), Ocenk (Guitar), Ndroz (Bass), Andhika (Keyboard), Veli (Drums).


Album: Keep A Secret

Release date: 20 02 2020

Songs: 10

Media: CD and Electronic

Electronic platform: iTunes / Apple Music, Spotify, Joox, Youtube Music, Deezer.

Album Cover.jpg

Click to go to album page.

© 2019 by Legenda Musik Indonesia. All rights reserved.

PT. Legenda Musik Indonesia, Equity Tower, 35th Floor, JL. Jendral Sudirman, SCBD, South Jakarta, Indonesia 12190

Phone: +62 21 29277897 | Fax: +62 21 29277888 | Email:

  • Grey YouTube Icon